



Public Relations Society of India (PRSI), Shimla Chapter bagged three prestigious awards for the year 2021. Shri Ashok Sharma, past Chairman of the Chapter and Ms P.H.S. Malini, Joint Director, Information and Public Relations Department, Himachal Pradesh have been awarded the Leadership Awards while Dr. Ranvir Verma has been adjudged as the best General Secretary.

The Leadership Award is given by the PRSI annually to the person in recognition of his/her contribution to the profession of Public Relations. This was announced by the National President of PRSI, Dr. Ajit Pathak. Dr. Pathak added that the Leadership Awards for the year 2021 will be given to Dr. Sanjay Dwivedi, Director General, Indian Institute of Mass Communication, New Delhi; Shri S.K. Bose Executive Director (HR), Indian Oil Corporation; Shri Ashok Sharma, past Chairman PRSI Shimla Chapter; Shri Manish Desai, Director General, Press Information Bureau Mumbai; Ms Dolly Sinha Roy, PR Consultant, Vadodara; and Ms P.H.S. Malini, Joint Director IPR Department Himachal Pradesh.