## Members of PRSI (2018-19)

Sr.	Name Of The Member	Organisation/Institution	Designation/Profile	Contact No	Email ID
1	Sh. B.D. Sharma	Department of Information & Public Relations, H.P	Former Director	9418485090	bdsharmasml@gmail.com
2	Sh. Ashok Sharma	Indian Institute of Advanced Study, Shimla	Former Public Relations Officer	9816074357	sharmajeevesh02@gmail.com
3	Dr. Ranvir Verma	Himachal Pradesh University, Shimla	Public Relations Officer	9418955286	prohpu@gmail.com
4	Sh. Shailender Kanwar	District Public Relations Officer	District Public Relations Officer	9418021102	
5	Sh. Anurag Prasher	H.P. State Electricity Board Ltd.	Deputy Director (PR)	9817034979	prashar.anurag2007@gmail.com
6	Sh. P.L. Sharma	H.P. Government Energy Development Agency	Public Relations Officer	9418157754	plsharmapro@gmail.com
7	Sh. Jag Mohan Sharma	Uttam Hindu	Principal Correspondent	9817225009	jm.sharma9@gmail.com
8	Sh. Dharmender Thakur	Department of Information & Public Relation H.P.	Deputy Director	9418444607	dhamibhai@gmail.com
9	Sh. Deep Ram Sharma	Department of Information & Public Relation H.P.	Retired Reporter	9418019265	drsharma2340@gmail.com
10	Smt. Aarti Gupta	Department of Information & Public Relation	Joint Director	9418484697	artigupta1966@gmail.com
11	Sh. Om Pal Sharma	Department of Forest	Retired Divisional Forest Officer (PR)	9418159023	ompalsharma@yahoo.com
12	Sh. S.S. Chauhan	Department of Information & Public Relations	District Public Relations Officer	9805153296	yadchauhan@yahoo.com
13	Sh. Yadvender Chauhan	Department of Information & Public Relation	Joint Director	9418077580	yadchauhan@gmail.com
14	Dr. Vikas Dogra	Department of Journalism & Mass Communication, Himachal Pradesh University	Associate Professor	9418033126	vikasdogra77@gmail.com

15	Sh. Daya Ram Sharma	Department of Information & Public Relation	District Public Relations Officer	9418274674	dayaram@gmail.com
16	Smt. Uma Thakur	Department of Treasury Government of Himachal	Assistant Public Relations Officer	9459483571	sanjum.106@rediffmail.com
17	Dr. Tulsi Raman	Language, Art & Culture Academy, H.P.	Secretary Manager (PR	9418086986	tulsiramanshimla@gmail.com
18	Sh. Rahul Lotheta	Power Corporation Ltd.	Manager (PR)	9418433083	rahullodta03@gmail.com
19	Dr. Dev Kanya Thakur	SJVN Ltd.	Assistant Manager (Corporation Communication)	9459041163	devkanya.th@gmail.com
20	Dr. Hirday Prul Singh	H.P. Krishi Vishwavidyalya, Palampur	Deputy Director (PR)	9418097070	hirdaypaulsingh@gmail.com
21	Sh. Vijay Verma	SJVN Ltd.	Deputy General Manager (PR)	9418481113	verma2612@gmail.com
22	Sh. Ranjeet Singh Rana	Department of Information & Public Relations	Senior Editor	9816119505	rana9505@gmail.com
23	Sh. Chander Shekhar Verma	Department of Information & Public Relations	Sub Editor	9418321954	vermashekharc@gmail.com
24	Ms. Aditi Chauhan	Department of Information & Public Relations	Sub Editor	9459877199	adtchauhan01@gmail.com
25	Dr. Ramesh Chauhan	APG Shimla University	Head, Dept. of Journalism and Mass Communication	9816155993	dr.rameshscauhan45@gmail.com
26	Sh. Vishnu Sharma	Department of Forest (Publicity)	Photo Journalist	9418577100	vishnu77100@gmail.com
27	Sh. K.G. Thakur	Himachal Pradesh University, ICDEOL	Public Relations Officer	9418000612	thakur36@ymail.co
28	Sh. Dalel Singh Thakur	Himachal Pradesh University, ICDEOL	Editor	9418434443	dalel.singh.thakur@gmail.com
29	Sh. Pardeep Sharma	Himachal Pradesh University, ICDEOL	Editor	9418060112	pardeepthari@gmail.com
30	Sh. D.S. Pathania	Himachal Pradesh University, ICDEOL	Editor	9418021149	dalel.singh.thakur@gmail.com

31	ISh. Teju Sharma	II) an artment of Intormation X	Former Press Secretary to the Chief Minister, Himachal Pradesh	9418014646	tejusharma@rediffmail.com
32	IDr. Jugvir Singha	Department of Information & Public Relations	Former Joint Director	9418462200	jugvirsingha@gmail.com